Sermon Audio

Click the play button to listen to any of our recent and past sermons.


From Fear to Fearlessness – Luke 24:36-49 – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, April 14, 2024



The Doubting Dozen – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, April 7, 2024



Easter Sunday – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024



Good Friday – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Good Friday, March 29, 2024



Near to the Heart of God – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Maundy Thursday, March 28, 2024



The Tide is Turning – John 12:12-19 – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, March 24, 2024



Fifth Midweek Lent Service – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, March 20, 2024



He Came to Serve and to Save – Mark 10:32-45 – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, March 17, 2024



For This Very Reason – John 12:23-28 – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, March 13, 2024



Fourth Sunday in Lent – Numbers 21:4-9; John 3:14-16 – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, March 10, 2024



Midweek Third Lent Service – Pastor Wayne Schwanke

Wednesday, March 6, 2024



God’s Foolishness and Weakness is Our Strength – 1 Corinthians 1:25-31 Third Sunday of Lent – Pastor Wayne Schwanke

Sunday, March 3, 2024



Christ Died According to Scripture – 1 Corinthians 15:3-5 Midweek Lent Service – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, February 28, 2024



From the Foundation of the World – 1 Peter 1:19-20 – Midweek Lent Service – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Wednesday, February 21, 2024



Be Imitators of God – Genesis 22:1-18 – First Sunday of Lent – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, February 18, 2024



The Point of No Return – Luke 9:51 – Ash Wednesday – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, February 14, 2024


A Glimpse of Glory – Mark 9:2-9 – The Transfiguration of our Lord – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, February 11, 2024


A Bible within a Bible – Isaiah 40:21-31 – Fifth Sunday after Epiphany – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, February 4, 2024



Deuteronomy 18:15-20 – Fourth Sunday after Epiphany – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Sunday, January 28, 2024


The Reluctant Prophet – Third Sunday after Epiphany – Pastor Richard Bartholomew

Jonah 3:1-5,10
Sunday, January 21, 2024